Hauptinhalt

SPÖ im Bezirk

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdateien unserer Ortsparteivorsitzenden

Allhartsberg
Roland Gruber
gruber.roland@gmx.net
3365 Allhartsberg, Südhang59
+43 (676) 7217783

Amstetten
Gerhard Riegler
gerhard.riegler@spoe.at
3300 Amstetten, Klosterstraße2
+43 (664) 1235370

Ardagger
Joachim Strobl
joachimstrobl@gmx.at
3321 Ardagger, Stift Kollmitz8
+43 (699) 13333145

Franz Beneder
fbeneder@gmail.com
3361 Aschbach, Markt Neufeld 14+43
664) 5302004

Behamberg
Elisabeth Kastner
elis.kastner@aon.at
4441 Behamberg, Ramingdorf 29+43
650) 5004232

Biberbach
Helmut Fellner
fhmf@aon.at
3353 Biberbach, Parkfried 364
43 (664) 6178693

Böhlerwerk
Helmut Novak
helmut.novak@oegb.at
3333 Böhlerwerk, Grünmühlweg 5
+43 (664) 6145065

Ennsdorf bei Enns
Andreas Ginner
Andreas.Ginner@gmx.at
4482 Ennsdorf bei Enns, Roggenstraße 6
+43 (676) 3206054

Ernsthofen
Johann Schaurhofer
j.schaurhofer@gmx.at
4432 Ernsthofen, Weindlau26

Ertl
Andreas Hofer
andreas.hofer1@aon.at
3355 Ertl, Sonnenring14
+43 (680) 1179130

Euratsfeld
Raimund Salzmann
raimund.salzmann@gmx.at
3324 Euratsfeld, Bäckerberg1
+43 (664) 808504506

Ferschnitz
Peter Freund
peterfreund@aon.at
3325 Ferschnitz, Kirchfeld 9
43 (676) 9124186

Haag
Ralph Hametner
ralph10@gmx.at
3350 Haag, Holzleiten249
+43 (676) 6748797

Haidershofen
Karl Brandecker
brandecker1962@gmx.at
4431 Haidershofen, Zillengasse 5
+43 (660) 6504686

Hollenstein an der Ybbs
Walter Holzknecht
walter.h@oganet.at
3343 Hollenstein an der Ybbs, Dorf 119
+43 (664) 9239267

Kematen an der Ybbs
Matthias Fischböck
matthias_fischboeck@hotmail.com
3331 Kematen an der Ybbs, 6.d Straße 4
+43 (660) 1562767

Neuhofen an der Ybbs
Roswitha Amersin
roswitha.amersin@gmail.com
3364 Neuhofen an der Ybbs, Waldstraße 25
+43 (676) 3805572

Neustadtl an der Donau
Johanna Lehner
johannalehner@gmx.net
3323 Neustadtl an der Donau, Südhang 1
+43 (664) 5956626

Oed-Oehling
Stefanie Schmidt
schmidt.stefanie@a1.net
3362 Oed-Oehling, Öhling126
+43 (676) 3947455

Opponitz
Walter Maurer
walter.maurer16@gmail.com
3342 Opponitz, Thann 36
+43 (676) 7311510

Seitenstetten
Alois Schlager
alois.schlager@aon.at
3353 Seitenstetten, Trefflinggasse 2
+43 (676) 3353000

St. Georgen am Reith
Helmut Spanring
office@sv-spanring.at
3344 St. Georgen am Reith, Kogelsbach29
+43 (664) 1129401

St. Georgen am Ybbsfelde
Richard Rafetzeder
richard.rafetzeder@maschinenring.at
3304 St. Georgen am Ybbsfelde, Weidenstraße1
+43 (664) 9606040

St. Pantaleon-Erla
Harald Watzlinger
h.watzlinger@gmx.at
4303 St. Pantaleon-Erla, Marksee22
+43 (699) 13849925

St. Peter in der Au
Helmut Überlackner
helmut.ueberlackner@aon.at
3352 St. Peter in der Au, Urltal 3
+43 (664) 2496500

St. Valentin
Claudia Aufreiter
fam.aufreiter@gmx.at
4300 St. Valentin, Siemensstraße 6
+43 (664) 73674404

Strengberg
Johann Haas
haas.johann@aon.at
3314 Strengberg, Grub 5
+43 (664) 3855234

Viehdorf
Martin Kühr
kuehr.martin@gmx.at
3322 Viehdorf, Hainstetten 57
+43 (681) 20658531

Waidhofen an der Ybbs
Armin Bahr
armin.bahr@gmx.at
3340 Waidhofen an der Ybbs, Hoher Markt 29
+43 (676) 9630611

Wallsee-Sindelburg
Christian Lichtenberger
christian-lichtenberger@gmx.at
3313 Wallsee-Sindelburg, Am Sonnenhang 10
+43 (664) 5194929

Weistrach
Franz Reisinger
franz.reisinger51@aon.at
3351 Weistrach, Gierersiedlung 6
+43 (664) 73500961

Winklarn
Johannes Jagetsberger
johannes.jagetsberger@gmx.at
3300 Amstetten, Niederösterreich Sportplatzstraße23
+43 (660) 3502334

Wolfsbach
Josef Wagner
wagnerjr@gmx.at
3354 Wolfsbach, Königleiten 18
+43 (660) 2565214

Ybbsitz
Lukas Robert Huber
lukasroberthuber@gmail.com
3341 Ybbsitz, Galgenfeld 8
+43 (660) 4204002

Zeillern
Erwin Gugler
office@ets-baumanagement.at
3311 Zeillern, Oberzeillern 17
+43 (664) 5044785